You are here:

Contact.

We are looking forward to hearing from you

Schäffer Präzisionswerkzeuge GmbH & Co KG

Im Babenbecker Feld 58

D 32051 Herford

Phone: 05221 / 3456 - 0

Fax: 05221 / 3456 - 78

E-Mail: info@schaeffer-herford.de

Here are your personal contacts

Contact partner:

Heike Rieso
Management
h.rieso@schaeffer-herford.de

Britta Aleth
Management
b.aleth@schaeffer-herford.de

Klaus-Peter Rieso
Production Manager
k.rieso@schaeffer-herford.de

Alex Jochim
Technics
a.jochem@schaeffer-herford.de

Kathrin Fleer
purchasing/sales
k.fleer@schaeffer-herford.de

Matthias Kollenberg
Export
m.kollenberg@schaeffer-herford.de

Friedel Dubbert
Sales
f.dubbert@schaeffer-herford.de

Ralf Bergmann
Sales
r.bergmann@schaeffer-herford.de

Mark Johanning
Sales
m.johanning@schaeffer-herford.de

Frank Helsberg
Sales
f.helsberg@schaeffer-herford.de

How to find us:

Schäffer Präzisionswerkzeuge
Im Babenbecker Feld 58
D 32051 Herford

Phone: 05221 / 3456 - 0
Fax: 05221 / 3456 - 78
E-Mail: info(at)schaeffer-herford.de

Röthe Werbeagentur Herford